https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/ WE Communications RSS feed for blog posts. Sun, 04 Jun 2023 20:15:05 GMT en-US hourly 1 How to Put RSA Conference Learnings to Work for Your Campaigns https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/how-to-put-rsa-conference-learnings-to-work-for-your-campaigns/ Mon, 15 May 2023 12:00:00 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21789.aspx Holly Lancaster, VP, Technology, reflects on key takeaways on cybersecurity trends from this year's RSA Conference.

]]>
Clear Comms Help Pharma and Biotech Deliver More Than Medicine https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/clear-comms-help-pharma-and-biotech-deliver-more-than-medicine/ Thu, 11 May 2023 01:00:00 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21796.aspx WE’s global health comms research shows that four key things matter to Health Care Professionals and their perception of a company’s reputation.

]]>
When Communicating with Healthcare Professionals, Focus on Technology's Impact https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/when-communicating-with-healthcare-professionals-focus-on-technologys-impact/ Wed, 03 May 2023 12:00:00 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21719.aspx In our 2023 Brands in Motion global healthcare sector study, Healthcare Professionals ranked the best ways for pharma or biotech companies to show innovation.

]]>
Healthy Reputations: The Foundation of Biotech and Pharma Firms’ Future https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/healthy-reputations-the-foundation-of-biotech-and-pharma-firms-future/ Tue, 25 Apr 2023 12:00:00 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21688.aspx

]]>
Four Lessons in DEI Leadership Shaped By My Career https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/four-lessons-in-dei-leadership-shaped-by-my-career/ Thu, 20 Apr 2023 12:00:00 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21668.aspx

]]>
Three Social Media Trends to Watch in 2023 https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/three-social-media-trends-to-watch-in-2023/ Wed, 15 Mar 2023 06:30:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21122.aspx Advancements in tech are constantly changing social media. here's how brands can keep up.

]]>
How a Strong Corporate Reputation Drives Healthcare Business https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/how-a-strong-corporate-reputation-drives-healthcare-business/ Mon, 13 Mar 2023 06:30:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21119.aspx New WE research shows prescribers are strongly influenced by pharmaceutical and biotech companies’ reputations.

]]>
Insulin Price Move Demonstrates the Power of Patient Centricity https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/eli-lilly-insulin-price-move-demonstrates-the-power-of-patient-centricity/ Thu, 09 Mar 2023 01:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21116.aspx Eli Lilly's bold, meaningful leadership move defines what it means to listen to consumers, put patients first and set the bar high for others in the industry.

]]>
The Top ESG Trends We're Watching 2023 https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/the-top-esg-trends-were-watching-in-2023/ Thu, 23 Feb 2023 01:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21113.aspx Big changes are ahead in the ESG space. Here's what communicators need to know.

]]>
Why I'm Eager to Make Toast in 2023 https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/why-im-eager-to-make-toast-in-2023/ Tue, 21 Feb 2023 01:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21110.aspx Melissa Waggener Zorkin, WE's Global CEO shares 3 ways to embrace tech and lead with humanity in 2023.

]]>
Top UK Media Trends for 2023 and How Brands Should React https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/top-uk-media-trends-for-2023-and-how-brands-should-react/ Wed, 01 Feb 2023 01:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21107.aspx Ryan Sketchley, Editorial Strategist, UK, considers what we should expect to see in the UK media going into 2023.

]]>
Three PR Tech Trends to Watch in 2023 https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/three-pr-tech-trends-to-watch-in-2023/ Sun, 29 Jan 2023 01:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21104.aspx Planning for 2023? Sara Pereira, Regional Technology Lead, APAC shares what tech decision-makers want.

]]>
The PR Industry is in Solution Mode for 2023 https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/the-pr-industry-is-in-solution-mode-for-2023/ Wed, 25 Jan 2023 16:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21101.aspx In 2023 we will see more disruptive changes in the PR landscape that will be fueled by global social, economic and environmental flux.

]]>
Using Tech to Create a Better Work-Life Balance https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/using-tech-to-create-a-better-work-life-balance/ Tue, 22 Nov 2022 01:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/20984.aspx

]]>
How Purpose-Led Brands Navigate Difficult Times https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/how-purpose-led-brands-navigate-difficult-times/ Sun, 23 Oct 2022 01:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/20983.aspx

]]>
What’s Your Version of a Patagonia Moment? https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/what-s-your-version-of-a-patagonia-moment/ Thu, 20 Oct 2022 01:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/20982.aspx

]]>
Six Things to Expect at COP27 https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/six-things-to-expect-at-cop27/ Tue, 18 Oct 2022 01:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/20981.aspx

]]>
Communicating the Power of mRNA Therapies https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/communicating-the-power-of-mrna-therapies/ Thu, 13 Oct 2022 00:00:00 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/20616.aspx

]]>
Navigating Neurodivergence in the Workplace https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/navigating-neurodivergence-in-the-workplace/ Mon, 26 Sep 2022 01:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/20980.aspx

]]>
Achieving Effective Communication in the Ever-Evolving Diabetes Technology Space https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/achieving-effective-communication-in-the-ever-evolving-diabetes-technology-space/ Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/20979.aspx

]]>
How the Private Sector Can Support a "Just Transition" for a Sustainable World https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/just-transition-for-a-sustainable-world/ Wed, 07 Sep 2022 10:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/20977.aspx The private sector understands the importance of moving to a carbon-neutral future, but how do we ensure that this transition doesn't leave anyone behind?

]]>
"Just Transition" and Its Implications for Communicators https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/just-transition-and-its-implications-for-communicators/ Mon, 29 Aug 2022 10:45:10 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/20978.aspx

]]>
Data Privacy: How Consumer Attitudes Have Changed and How Brands Must React https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/data-privacy-how-consumer-attitudes-have-changed-and-how-brands-must-react/ Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:45:14 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/21208.aspx As technology continues to permeate every aspect of consumer life, brands need to think about defining the boundaries on collecting and using personal data.

]]>
Reframing the Digital Divide in Healthcare to Include Digital Literacy https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/healthcare-equity-reframing-the-digital-divide/ Wed, 10 Aug 2022 09:50:44 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/19501.aspx As employers confront the tightest labor market in decades, they need to understand the expectations of the youngest demographic entering the job market.

]]>
Every Brand Is Now A Health Brand https://www.we-worldwide.com/blog/posts/every-brand-is-now-a-health-brand/ Tue, 02 Aug 2022 16:50:44 GMT https://www.we-worldwide.com/20951.aspx The pandemic taught us brands should do their part to help consumers in alignment with their purpose. The winners at Cannes this summer point the way forward.

]]>